All Systems Go !!

I’m all packed, I’m ready, next stop Frankfurt, via Cologne.

Spent yesterday packing and sorting stuff out, its impossible to pack lightly for an ironman. Took me ages to wrap the bike ready to fly, see the photos below.

The Roo wrapped and ready to go

The Roo wrapped and ready to go

The next time I post I’ll be an Ironman Germany Finisher.

2 responses to “All Systems Go !!

  1. it looks like a rocking horse!

  2. I know !!!
    Maybe thats where I’ve been going wrong all these years.

Leave a Reply

